Seniors - Little Marlow Cricket Club

Little Marlow Cricket Club
Go to content
2nd X1 League Fixtures 2022
Date
OpponentsVenueTimeScoresResult
The Lee 2nds
Home
1.00
TL 214-5 (M. Wilson 2-40) / LM 105
Lost
Winchmore Hill 2nds
Away
1.00
WH 271 (M. Wilson 3-49, Z. Gill 2-52, A. Pilai 2-34, G. Holmes 2-53) / LM 147 (N. Jn Marie 37, H. Shazad 30, A. Pilai 30)
Lost
Holyport 2nds
Home
1.00
LM 166-9 (H. Shazad 42, T. Potter 57*) / H 93 (Asif Mahmood 2-19, A. Hussain 2-33,  M. Carter 2-8, Z. Gill 2-20, A. Pillai 2-14)
Won
Sat 28th May
Ruislip Victoria 2nds (friendly)
Home
1.30
LM 167-8 / RV 161
Won
Fulmer
Away
1.00
F 280-5 (Asif Mahmood 2-20, A. Pillai 2-51) / LM 64 (T. Lathey 24, H. Dickinson 19)
Lost
Knotty Green 3rds
Home
1.00
LM 255-9 dec. (B. Weston-Conway 93, A. Lathey 56, M. Carter 27) / KG 206-7 (A. Mahmood 4-39)
Drawn
Penn & Tylers Green 2nds
Away
1.00
PTG 160 (M. Wilson 2-21, R. Dad 3-14, A. Sharif 3-17) / LM 162-3 (A. Sharif 37, G. Holmes 77*)
Won
Hurley 2nds
Home
1.00
H 263 (A. Mahmood 2-47, M. Wilson 2-51, H. Dickinson 3-51) / LM 56-3
Aband.
Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nds
Away
1.00
LM 117 (A. Sharif 31, A. Lathey 47) / EB 119-7 (A. Mahmood 4-26, A. Sharif 2-21)
Lost
Sat 9th July
The Lee 2nds
Away
1.00


Sat 16th July
Winchmore Hill 2nds
Home
1.00


Sat 23rd July
Holyport 2nds
Away
1.00


Sat 30th July
No Match




Sat 6th Aug
Fulmer
Home
1.00


Sat 13th Aug
Knotty Green 3rds
Away
12.30


Sat 20th Aug
Penn & Tylers Green 2nds
Home
12.30


Sat 27th Aug
Hurley 2nds
Away
12.30


Sat 3rd Sept
Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nds
Home
12.30


Little Marlow Cricket Club
Bradish Ellames Recreation Ground
Church Road, Little Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 3RS

rted@live.co.uk
Little Marlow Cricket Club
Bradish Ellames Recreation Ground
Church Road, Little Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 3RS

rted@live.co.uk
Back to content